Fundraising Committee

DGC Management Committe consists of a team of competent, committed and experienced employees. Allow us to introduce them to you on this page.

Chairperson – Rod Kruse



Secretary – Sara Politakis


Treasurer – Dawn Telford


Child Protection Co-ordinator – Angela Boyd


Vanessa Birtles

Karen Mcallister

Carol & Stephen Kay


Print Print | Sitemap
© Clive Watkins